• The Little Book Trilogy

The Little Book Trilogy

These 3 special little books are all you need to get you started on a road to a more fulfilled and healthy life. The Sleep, Chakra and Intentional Living little books are fully illustrated and packed full of easy to digest useful tips and techniques, exercises and information on sleeping better, becoming more in tune with your chakras and living with more intention.

Weight: 440 grams

Material: Books, Stiff Cover

Size: 15 x 11cms each

RRP: £20.97